• en

SFM Latvia, Ltd.

Contact information

Langervaldes str. 3,
Jelgava, LV-3002,
Latvia

Phone: +371 630 82 014
Fax: +371 630 99 100

Bank details

SFM Latvia, Ltd.
VAT LV40103318408
Virsu str. 5, Ikskile, LV5052,
Bank: Citadele Banka
SWIFT code: PARXLV22
Account: LV40PARX0013976460001

Our team

Management & Sales Team

Mike Guppy
Operations manager

SFM Latvia Ltd.
Mob.: +371 2868 9458
Tel/fax: +371 630 82 014

E-mail: mike@sfm.lv

Skype: mikeguppy

 

Nauris Jansons
CEO/Co Owner

SFM Latvia Ltd.
Mob.: +371 2660 3007
Tel/fax: +371 630 82 014
E-mail: nauris@sfm.lv

Projects - Production Team

Māris Jasons
Project manager

SFM Latvia Ltd.

Mob.: +371 2672 7807
Tel/fax: +371 630 82 014

E-mail: maris@sfm.lv

Romāns Ņikitins
Project Manager

SFM Latvia Ltd.
Mob.: +371 26363482
Tel/fax: +371 630 82 014
E-mail: romans@sfm.lv

Andis Vižla
Project Manager

SFM Latvia Ltd.
Mob.: +371 27 117 976
Tel/fax: +371 630 82 014
E-mail: andis@sfm.lv

Mārcis Rengards
Project Manager

SFM Latvia Ltd.
Mob.: +371 26 151 688
Tel/fax: +371 630 82 014
E-mail: marcis@sfm.lv

Artis Dude
inventory manager

SFM Latvia Ltd.
Tel/fax: +371 630 82 014

Mārtiņš Priedītis
Project manager

SFM Latvia Ltd.
Mob.: +371
Tel/fax: +371 630 82 014
E-mail: martins@sfm.lv

Quality Team

Guntis Zondaks
quality inspector

Engineering Team

Guntis Leiskins
Engineer / designer

SFM Latvia Ltd.
Mob.: +371 2202 1649
Tel/fax: +371 630 82 014
E-mail: guntis@sfm.lv

Kirils Jeļizarovs
design

SFM Latvia Ltd.
Mob.: +371 26 847 554
Tel/fax: +371 630 82 014
E-mail: kirils@sfm.lv

Accounts Team

Inese Rengarde
economist

SFM Latvia Ltd.
Mob.: +371 26 420 320
Tel/fax: +371 630 82 014
E-mail: invoices@sfm.lv

Vineta Pinte-Serebrjakova
chief accountant

SFM Latvia Ltd.
Mob.: +371 26 794 056
Tel/fax: +371 630 82 014
E-mail: vineta@sfm.lv

send us your project